FKi " Blue Steel" Mixtape

GFC New York's own FKi offically dropped their mixtape today so give it a listen and show them some love.

Blue Steel Tracklisting:
1. Blue Steel
2. Lookin Fly Feat. Mickey Factz
3. Satisfaction
4. I'm From Atlanta Bitch!
5. Hawaii Freestyle
6. Shopaholic Remix Feat. Natalia Cappuccini
7. The Oak Tree
8. Clap Ya Handz (Prod By Fully Fitted)
9. We Can Rap
10. Kirby Feat. XV
11. Incredible Freestyle
12. Feel It
13. So So Iggy
14. The Only One
15. Get Open Feat. Badio
16. Zoolander Is Coming

Download: FKi " Blue Steel" Mixtape



Blair Blanco 2009 | Cash and Caviar