Illdigitz says:Here is the latest episode of The Midnight Snack with special guest Arafat yates of the M1 Platoon. Shout out to for sponsoring this episode. Click the link to stream, or right-click to download. Enjoy!

The Midnight Snack Episode 3 w/ Arafat Yates


1) Black Milk - Give The Drummer Some
2) Murs - Time Is Now
3) Jneiro Jarel - Soul Starr
4) M1 Platoon - Get Ur Swagger Right
5) M1 Platoon - Fool's Gold (Sidelinin' While I'm Shinin')
6) Jamal - Fades Em' All (Remix)
7) Invincible - Sledgehammer!
8) Janet Jackson - Together Again (DJ Premier Remix)
9) Shortie No Mass - U Like My Style (Remix)
10) Queen Latifah - Wrath Of My Madness (Dj Premier Remix)



Blair Blanco 2009 | Cash and Caviar