WE NOT THEM PT.II- ALL 4 U [Mixtape]

Show love to M1 Platoon, these guys are truly talented and besides them being my boys their music will definitely give you an earfull of true Hip Hop.


Track Listing:
01. Jay Fattz Intro (Something 4 The Hunnies)
02. Girl I Aint Him
03. Digital Girls ft. Prince Markee
04. Swagidout ft. Lord Fuego & Prince Markee
05. Oh My My
06. She Bad
07. Side Lining (Fool's Gold) ft. Jay Fattz & Phocuz
08. What It Look Like ft. Lord Fuego
09. Feeling Me
10. Put It On The Line ft. Nathaniel Grey & Lord Fuego
11. You Better Call Me ft. Nique Monroe
12. Funny Girl (LoL!!) ft. Savin
13. This Is All 4 U ft. C4 Black
14. All Over ft. Carlitta Durand
15. Alright (Carlitta's Night Groove) ft. Carlitta Durand

All Tracks Written by: M1 Platoon and featured artists
Cover Artwork by: Kiara Sharde
Mixed by: Arafat Yates, Big Chopps and Keeya in The Bakery
Production Credits:
9th Wonder (4,12, 14)
Arafat Yates (1,2,3,5,6,7,8,10,11,13,15)
Napalm (9)



Blair Blanco 2009 | Cash and Caviar